You must be logged in with your administrator account to access all PBIS R&S dashboards and functions.

Restraint and Seclusion Incident Reporting
Non-Responding IRNs

TIPS:
1. The number of total entries is shown near the bottom of this page.
2. To view all entries, use Show 'All' entries.
3. Select and copy the table (including column headings) to paste into an Excel document.
4. Exporting data to CSV or Excel is not available.

Open IRNs with NO District Information Submitted (21 of 1,037)

District/School (IRN)IRN TypeSuperintendentSuperintendent Email
Buckeye Community School (019152)Community SchoolPeter Bartkowiakpete@newleaforg.net
Buckeye Local SD (045856)Public DistrictPatrick Coluccip.colucci@buckeyeschools.info
Canton Local SD (049833)Public DistrictSteve Milanosteve.milano@cantonlocal.org
Case Preparatory Academy (019221)Community SchoolRodney Blyrbly@accelschools.com
Central Point Preparatory Academy (019199)Community SchoolAlexander Adamsaadams@accelschools.com
Citizens Academy (133520)Community SchoolMegan Johnstonmjohnston@citizensacademy.org
Citizens Academy Southeast (015261)Community SchoolMegan Johnstonmjohnston@citizensacademy.org
Fairborn City SD (043968)Public DistrictGene Lolliglolli@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Focus Learning Academy of Central Columbus (019235)Community SchoolTravis Buddtbudd@focusacademynorth.org
Franklinton High School (019226)Community SchoolMartin Griffithgriffith@franklintonhigh.org
Franklinton Prep High School (019201)Community SchoolKaren Wachterkwachter@oakmontedu.org
George V Voinovich High School (012042)Community SchoolKaren Wachterkwachter@oakmontedu.org
Greenfield Exempted Village SD (045401)Public DistrictQuincey Grayquincey.gray@greenfieldmcclain.org
Mayfield City SD (044370)Public DistrictKeith Kellykkelly@mayfieldschools.org
North Shore High School (019220)Community SchoolRobert Palmerjoe.palmer@heartlandlearn.com
Quaker Preparatory Academy (019156)Community SchoolDebra Kennedykennedyd@go2qda.org
South Columbus Preparatory Academy at Southfield (019200)Community SchoolKyle Glispiekglispie@socolumbusprep.org
The Brilliance School (013170)Community SchoolJoshua BatchelorMrjtbatchelor@gmail.com
Valor Academy Inc (019212)Community SchoolTamara BeckerTamara.Becker@educationalschoolservices.com
Waterloo Local SD (049247)Public DistrictShawn Bramansbraman@viking.portage.k12.oh.us
Wolf Creek Local SD (050518)Public DistrictDouglas Baldwindoug.baldwin@wolfcreeklocal.org