Restraint and Seclusion Non-Responding Dashboard

You must be logged in with your administrator account to access all PBIS R&S dashboards and functions.

Restraint and Seclusion Incident Reporting
Non-Responding IRNs

IRN Type Invitation Count Submitted
Public District 603 599
Large Urban 8 8
JVSDs 49 49
ESCs 51 51
State Supported 2 2
Community School 325 315
STEM School 7 7
Total for All IRNs 1,038 1031
TIPS:
1. The number of total entries is shown near the bottom of this page.
2. To view all entries, use Show 'All' entries.
3. Select and copy the table (including column headings) to paste into an Excel document.
4. Exporting data to CSV or Excel is not available.

All Districts with NO District Information Submitted (14 of 1,038)

District/School (IRN)IRN TypeSuperintendentSuperintendent Email
Akron Career Tech High School (019427)Community SchoolWendy Rydarowiczwendy@edempowerment.com
Buckeye Community School - London (019441)Community SchoolRichard Quisenberrryrquisenberry@buckeyecs.org
Buckeye Community School - Marion (019442)Community SchoolPeter Bartkowiakpete@newleaforg.net
Buckeye Local SD (047787)Public DistrictKim Leonardkim.leonard@buckeyelocal.net
Citizens of the World Charter Schools - Cincinnati (019452)Community SchoolVanity Jenkinsvanity.jenkins@cwcschools.org
Dayton Career Tech High School (019426)Community SchoolWendy Rydarowiczwendy@edempowerment.com
Eagle Charter Schools of Ohio (019533)Community SchoolScott Knowltonsaknowlton1@icloud.com
Explorers Academy of Science and Technology (019474)Community SchoolKeith Birkholdexplorersacademyst@gmail.com
Middle Bass Local SD (048959)Public DistrictMatthew Marklingmmarkling@middlebass.k12.oh.us
Niles Preparatory Academy (019478)Community SchoolJonathan Natkojnatko@steamacademywarren.org
North Bass Local SD (048967)Public DistrictMatthew Marklingmmarkling@northbass.k12.oh.us
Ottawa-Glandorf Local SD (049379)Public DistrictDon Horstmanhorstman@ottawaglandorf.org
Western Toledo Preparatory Academy (019511)Community SchoolAmy Printyaprinty@accelschools.com
Youngstown Preparatory Academy (019450)Community SchoolTimothy Freemantim.freeman@ypaeagles.org
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux